An Excellent Video Debunking CAGW

This video does an excellent job in debunking Climate Change CAGW AGW. Highly recommended.

About Meteosoft

I am a retired software engineer (20 years) who used to be a meteorological consultant (20 years), before having a (run-of-the-mill) mid-life crisis. The company I worked for until recently, would have frowned at me hosting this site, it being very green! The subject of "Climate Change" (now aka "Catastrophic Anthroprogenic Global Warming") was initially an interesting academic scientific discussion. The discussion then got hijacked by activists and the left-wing media, and finally by the politicians. Being Australian, this "discussion" hit my hip pocket, through a carbon (dioxide) tax - it's now personal, and I have to say something!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.